TShirtSlayer Heavy Metal Merch Gallery

World's largest community of heavy metal tshirt and battlejacket collectors.

TShirtSlayer is the world's largest community of heavy metal merchandise collectors and battlejacket builders! We have the worlds largest collection of heavy metal/death metal/doom metal/glam metal/rock/etc tshirts, patches and more. Join us and share your metal items with us, learn more about your heavy metal merchandise and find more items you never knew existed!

Russ Ballard - Barnet Dogs

joecubbieSun, 12/05/2019 - 08:37

You may not be familiar with Russ Ballard, but you're definitely familiar with his music. "New York Groove" by Ace Frehley, "God Gave Rock n Roll to You" by KISS, and "Since You Been Gone" by Rainbow are just a few of the songs he's written. As far as his solo catalog goes, Russ has played a variety of styles, but mainly focuses on AOR/pop rock. This album saw him play hard rock. It features "On the Rebound" (later covered by Uriah Heep), "Feels Like the Real Thing", and the kickass opener, "Rene Didn't Do It".

Not for sale or trade

267,487 items in the gallery, 733,396 comments, and 146 items have changed hands in the last month.

Guess this TShirt!

Can you guess which metal tshirt this is from?

Can you guess which metal TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous tshirt guesses

Recent Comments

  • Totally sold out man, sorry.
  • Very very awesome cant wait
  • I did my man very very aqesome!!! Cant wait
  • Fantastic move Doc, can't wait to sew one of them bastards on my jacket!
  • Mein neues Lieblingsstück. Kannste demnächst mal in live bestaunen
  • Awesome, those patches are a great idea !
  • Nice, thanks a lot Doc!
  • Damn, that is brilliant!!
  • Awesome! Thanks alot matey!
  • thank you
  • Are you got this or it"s sold out ?
  • A seller called councilorcox on eBay. It's where I got both the Holocaust and Savage patch from.
  • Thank you for your generosity, Doc. I'm looking forward to receiving it :)
  • Awesome patches, I just ardered mine
  • Yes it's official. Bought it together with the new album.
Why not Join us or Login