Blood ‎– Dysangeliumlimited edition picture disc

Sun, 16/07/2017 - 21:15

Blood ‎– Dysangelium
Label:Fudgeworthy Records ‎– FUDGE 40
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Style:Grindcore, Death Metal

A1 Blood Pulsation 2:05
A2 Adrenaline 1:07
A3 Schizophrenic Wisdom 1:32
A4 Son Of Shadows 1:47
A5 Wormbody 1:41
A6 Where Is Your Savior Now ? 1:11
A7 Jesus Descent 1:42
A8 Evil Saints 1:29
A9 Poison For The Soul 1:49
A10 The Heretic 0:53
B1 Randy Mary 1:33
B2 Breaking Bounds 3:08
B3 Anthem Of Scorn 1:45
B4 Garbage Can Biotope 2:36
B5 Godmorphosis 1:25
B6 Hate Speech 1:19
B7 Malicious Awakening 2:32
B8 Demon's Call 1:39
B9 Penalty 0:21
B10 Devil Dance 0:47
B11 Dysangelium 0:53
Companies, etc.
Licensed From – Morbid Records (2) – MR098
Recorded At – Soundbunker
Bass – Taki (2)
Cover – J. Abrahamson
Drums – Ventilator (3)
Guitar – Eisen*
Lyrics By – Clausi
Mastered By, Mixed By – Blood (5), Guido Holtzmann*, Wally (6)
Photography By – Eisen*
Vocals – Clausi
Recorded at Soundbunkerstudio Ludwigshafen between November 14th and December 2nd 2002.

Not for sale or trade
Blood  ‎– Dysangeliumlimited edition picture disc
Blood  ‎– Dysangeliumlimited edition picture disc
Blood  ‎– Dysangeliumlimited edition picture disc


Guess this TShirt!

Can you guess which TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous guesses

Recent Comments

  • Not their nicest design but amazing band.
  • First time seeing this one!!
  • Great album and tour to match it, nice shirt.
  • All hail The mighty Mercyful Fate ! That ' Heavy Sound Festival ' what a show that must have been
  • Man ! Another amazing post ! Love the ' Sentence of Death ' Ads and posters. Just killer overall !
  • Thank you. :)
  • The hoodie is on the picture...so is it.
  • Thank you.
  • DoctorDeath ;)
  • Wow !!! Bro ! Being such a huge DEATH fan , this is probably by far my favorite post of yours.
  • Wow.. Need this one! Where was it sold?
  • Den här har gått varm många gånger genom åren sedan den släpptes. Svensk klassiker! Varde eld!
  • Not enough flames for the transcendence posters ! Really amazing.
  • Great shirt and amazing album!
  • Nice ! Love the poster flat.
  • Cool pic & shirt !

Top Collectors


I am..
There are 215,870 entries in the gallery and 679,367 comments, and 154 items have changed hands in the last month!!

TShirtSlayer is the worlds largest community of people interested in heavy metal tshirts and battlejackets, upload some of your tshirts or jackets!