TShirtSlayer Heavy Metal Merch Gallery
  • Bands (0)
  • Groups (0)
  • Members (0)
  • (X)

World's largest community of heavy metal tshirt and battlejacket collectors.

Forums > EBay or other finds

Is this site legit?

Bloodied-Yet-Unbowed
Thu, 21/11/2013 - 12:34

So I'm thinking of buying this Bathory hoodie (http://kingsroadmerch.com/bathory/view/?id=4945&cid=1515) for christmas, from www.kingsroadmerch.com. Has anyone on here bought stuff from this site before? I'm just a bit cautious about spending that much money on an international site unless they're legit.


joecubbie's picture

Seems and looks legit to me and here in America, that's the average price for a hoodie

Blüdrayne's picture

maybe this site is... 2legit2quit? ;)

768,261 items in the gallery, 940,856 comments, and 289 items have changed hands in the last month.

Guess this TShirt!

Can you guess which metal tshirt this is from?

Can you guess which metal TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous tshirt guesses

Recent Comments