TShirtSlayer

Shirts that need a new home

Into Glory Ride
Wed, 03/08/2016 - 12:01

I'm cleaning out and these Shirts really need to go, lots more on the "Not sure yet"-Pile.
Feel free to send offers, ask for pictures, brands, sizes, etc. Sale preferred, but You can offer anything You want and we'll just see then.

Ahab - The Oath (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/ahab-oath-shirt-0)
Amon Amarth - Vs. the World Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/amon-amarth-vs-world-longs...)
Baptism - Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/baptism-logo-shirt-0)
Brand New Sin - Recipe for Desaster (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brand-new-sin-shirt)
Brocken Moon - Das Märchen vom Schnee (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brocken-moon-das-m%C3%A4rc...)
Cauldron - White Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cauldron-shirt-white)
Children of Bodom - Follow the Reaper Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/children-bodom-follow-reaper-...)
Cradle of Filth - Cruelty and the Beast Org. (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-cruelty-and-b...)
Cradle of Filth - Lovecraft & Witchhearts (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-lovecraft-wit...)
Cradle of Filth - Vempire Bootleg (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-bootleg-shirt)
Dimmu Borgir - Enthrone Darkness Triumphant LS (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/dimmu-borgir-enthrone-dark...) *GONE*
Exposed Guts - Logo (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/exposed-guts-shirt)
Halgadom - Sein und Werden Shirt(https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/halgadom-sein-und-werden-s...)
Hammerfall - Renegade Hoodie (https://tshirtslayer.com/hooded-top/hammerfall-renegade-hoodie)
Immortal - At the Heart of Winter (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/immortal-heart-winter-shirt-1)
In Flames Logo with burning Figure (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/flames-shirt-3)
Koldbrann - Nekrotisk Inkvisition (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/koldbrann-nekrotisk-inkvis...)
Krisiun Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/krisiun-shirt-5)
Malus - Nature's Revenge (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/malus-shirt)
Manowar – Battle Hymns Bootleg, Sleeveless
Marduk - Fistfucking God's Planet LS (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-fistfucking-gods-pl...)
Mayhem - Grand Declaration of War, Sleeveless (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/mayhem-bootleg-shirt-sleev...) *ON HOLD*
Negator - Free Your Soul, Free Your mind (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/negator-shirt)
Never Stop The Madness Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/never-stop-madness-shirt)
Nyktalgia - Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/nyktalgia-logo-shirt)
Orlog Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/orlog-shirt-0)
Rage - Welcome to the other Side (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/rage-welcome-other-side-shirt) *GONE*
S.O.D. - Bigger than the Devil Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/sod-bigger-devil-longsleeve) *GONE*
Stielas Storhett - Vandrer (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stielas-storhett-shirt)
Stormnatt Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stormnatt-shirt)
V.E.G.A. - La Torino Male (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vega-la-torino-male-shirt)
Vergeltung - Verrecht und Verrottet (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vergeltung-verreckt-und-ve...)
Von Thronstahl Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/von-thronstahl-shirt)
Xasthur Org. Old Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/xasthur-shirt-4) *ON HOLD*

Skull Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/skull-blood-gothic-art-shirt)
Anarchy Sign Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/anarchy-shirt)
ORG 1994 Alchemy Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/alchemy-skull-flag)

NEW:

Marduk - ORG Osmose Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-swedish-black-metal...)

Summoning - Picture LP Box (https://tshirtslayer.com/tape-vinyl-cd-recording-etc/summoning-sounds-mi...) *GONE*

Die Saat Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/die-saat-wir-kehren-heim)

Endstille - Fruehlingserwachen Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/endstille-fr%C3%BChlingser...)

Burzum - Org. Shirt , Sleeveless (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/org-burzum-shirt-sleeves-cut)

Burzum - Aske Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/burzum-aske-shirt-8)

Zarathustra - Sleeveless Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/zarathustra-pure-tradition...)

Graveland - Org. Thousand Swords Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/graveland-thousand-swords-...)


Into Glory Ride's picture

Come on, i want to get rid of that crap.

WARCULT's picture

Nobody wants your old smelly shit Hendrik... haha!

Into Glory Ride's picture

But they're all washed!

Vectrex's picture

He has the best shit

WARCULT's picture

Then you should buy some :)

Vectrex's picture

I already have the best shit as well so...well just wanted to help people ;)

WARCULT's picture

Ok not sure what we're even talking about

Into Glory Ride's picture

Haha, thank You! :D
But i fear the best shit is still in my ownership. Future will show...

Into Glory Ride's picture

Doublepost.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Update, new Shirts added.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Update, new stuff.

Into Glory Ride's picture

...

Into Glory Ride's picture

---

Into Glory Ride's picture

Added never Stop the Madness Shirt

Into Glory Ride's picture

Dimmu Borgir and Rage GONE.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Hypocrisy GONE.

Behemoth116's picture

Of course I see this post now bah! Guess I need to log in more >:v

Into Glory Ride's picture

Rage GONE.

Into Glory Ride's picture

S.O.D. Longsleeve GONE.
Xasthur Shirt ON HOLD.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Update

Added :
Amon Amarth Longsleeve
Krisiun Shirt

Der Todesking's picture

Wirklich, du willst das Brocken Moon hergeben??? LOL! ;)

Into Glory Ride's picture

Hab ich jetzt die Ironie nicht verstanden? :p
Ist mir einfach zu lang und ich find das Motiv auch nicht so doll, das Album liebe ich an sich.

Der Todesking's picture

Ich kenn doch den einen Typ von denen... hamma doch mal gelabert, weißt nimmer? ;) Egal! Find die band nicht so toll, aber jedem das seine natürlich!

Into Glory Ride's picture

Doch doch, das wusste ich noch! Hatte nur die Verbindung nicht gezogen. ;)

Der Todesking's picture

Viel Glück beim Verkaufen! (Von allem mein ich jzt!)

Into Glory Ride's picture

Danke, lieb von Dir!

Into Glory Ride's picture

Added:

Hammerfall - Renegade Hoodie
Nyktalgia Logo Shirt
Stormnatt Shirt

Into Glory Ride's picture

Von Thronstahl Shirt added.

Into Glory Ride's picture

UP!

Added:

Baptism - Logo Shirt
Halgadom - Sein und Werden Shirt
Immortal - At the Heart of Winter
Koldbrann - Nekrotisk Inkvisition
Orlog Shirt

Into Glory Ride's picture

Up

Into Glory Ride's picture

Negator on hold.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Negator gone.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Marduk - ORG Osmose Longsleeve added

Into Glory Ride's picture

Cradle Vempire gone.

Cradle Cruelty gone.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Ahab ON HOLD.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Added:

Summoning - Sounds of middleearth Boxset

SmirG3l's picture

How much from the boxset?

Into Glory Ride's picture

Just Pm me Your offer.

Into Glory Ride's picture

Added:

Die Saat Shirt
Endstille Shirt

Into Glory Ride's picture

Added:

Burzum - Org. Shirt , Sleeveless
Burzum - Aske Shirt
Zarathustra - Sleeveless Shirt
Graveland - Org. Thousand Swords Shirt

Attention: I only give these away for an appropriate offer. But You can always tell me what You got!

Into Glory Ride's picture

Summoning Box GONE

DarkValkyrieofDeath's picture

I may be interested in your COF Vempire bootleg, if you accept money orders, im just a little broke rn

DarkValkyrieofDeath's picture

nvm missed it Dx

Into Glory Ride's picture

Still for sale as far as i know.

DarkValkyrieofDeath's picture

really? maybe ill try to get it for christmas then, ill let you know :D

Guess this TShirt!


Can you guess which TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous guesses

Recent Comments

  • It may be fake, but it's a cool patch. Sew that one to your kutte and then if you find a real one you can save it.
  • Thanks! Im a big fan of 3D Pins!
  • How about...Best CC album with George on it :-)
  • Absolutely bloody disgusting, great look!
  • Perfect layout! The chain trim and detachable pouch are a nice touch.
  • You have some great stuff. The 3D effect of this pin is perfect!
  • \m/ Moonsorrow! Nice patch holder.
  • The colors are rad, very nice patch!
  • Hell yes, full flames! I've been wanting to do something similar on a brown sueded leather jacket.
  • Great patch!
  • Pink pentagram is a nice touch. You should post a photo with the collar so we can see those pins.
  • Damn good paint!
  • Wow you know your stuff!! Ever checked out William Blake's paintings and etchings?
  • Haha must be a common saying no matter where you live.
  • Ah yes I remember looking at it. Doesn't look to bad.
  • i was just looking at that backpatch earlier this morning, what a coincidence! :)

Poll

I am..
There are 216,291 entries in the gallery and 680,415 comments, and 148 items have changed hands in the last month!!

TShirtSlayer is the worlds largest community of people interested in heavy metal tshirts and battlejackets, upload some of your tshirts or jackets!