TShirtSlayer

Shirts that need a new home

Into Glory Ride
Wed, 03/08/2016 - 12:01

I'm cleaning out and these Shirts really need to go, lots more on the "Not sure yet"-Pile.
Feel free to send offers, ask for pictures, brands, sizes, etc. Sale preferred, but You can offer anything You want and we'll just see then.

Ahab - The Oath (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/ahab-oath-shirt-0)
Amon Amarth - Vs. the World Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/amon-amarth-vs-world-longs...)
Baptism - Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/baptism-logo-shirt-0)
Brand New Sin - Recipe for Desaster (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brand-new-sin-shirt)
Brocken Moon - Das Märchen vom Schnee (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brocken-moon-das-m%C3%A4rc...)
Cauldron - White Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cauldron-shirt-white)
Children of Bodom - Follow the Reaper Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/children-bodom-follow-reaper-...)
Cradle of Filth - Cruelty and the Beast Org. (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-cruelty-and-b...)
Cradle of Filth - Lovecraft & Witchhearts (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-lovecraft-wit...)
Cradle of Filth - Vempire Bootleg (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-bootleg-shirt)
Dimmu Borgir - Enthrone Darkness Triumphant LS (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/dimmu-borgir-enthrone-dark...) *GONE*
Exposed Guts - Logo (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/exposed-guts-shirt)
Halgadom - Sein und Werden Shirt(https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/halgadom-sein-und-werden-s...)
Hammerfall - Renegade Hoodie (https://tshirtslayer.com/hooded-top/hammerfall-renegade-hoodie)
Immortal - At the Heart of Winter (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/immortal-heart-winter-shirt-1)
In Flames Logo with burning Figure (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/flames-shirt-3)
Koldbrann - Nekrotisk Inkvisition (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/koldbrann-nekrotisk-inkvis...)
Krisiun Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/krisiun-shirt-5)
Malus - Nature's Revenge (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/malus-shirt)
Manowar – Battle Hymns Bootleg, Sleeveless
Marduk - Fistfucking God's Planet LS (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-fistfucking-gods-pl...)
Mayhem - Grand Declaration of War, Sleeveless (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/mayhem-bootleg-shirt-sleev...) *ON HOLD*
Negator - Free Your Soul, Free Your mind (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/negator-shirt)
Never Stop The Madness Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/never-stop-madness-shirt)
Nyktalgia - Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/nyktalgia-logo-shirt)
Orlog Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/orlog-shirt-0)
Rage - Welcome to the other Side (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/rage-welcome-other-side-shirt) *GONE*
S.O.D. - Bigger than the Devil Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/sod-bigger-devil-longsleeve) *GONE*
Stielas Storhett - Vandrer (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stielas-storhett-shirt)
Stormnatt Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stormnatt-shirt)
V.E.G.A. - La Torino Male (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vega-la-torino-male-shirt)
Vergeltung - Verrecht und Verrottet (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vergeltung-verreckt-und-ve...)
Von Thronstahl Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/von-thronstahl-shirt)
Xasthur Org. Old Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/xasthur-shirt-4) *ON HOLD*

Skull Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/skull-blood-gothic-art-shirt)
Anarchy Sign Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/anarchy-shirt)
ORG 1994 Alchemy Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/alchemy-skull-flag)

NEW:

Marduk - ORG Osmose Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-swedish-black-metal...)

Summoning - Picture LP Box (https://tshirtslayer.com/tape-vinyl-cd-recording-etc/summoning-sounds-mi...)

Die Saat Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/die-saat-wir-kehren-heim)

Endstille - Fruehlingserwachen Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/endstille-fr%C3%BChlingser...)


Into Glory Ride

Come on, i want to get rid of that crap.

WARCULT

Nobody wants your old smelly shit Hendrik... haha!

Into Glory Ride

But they're all washed!

Vectrex

He has the best shit

WARCULT

Then you should buy some :)

Vectrex

I already have the best shit as well so...well just wanted to help people ;)

WARCULT

Ok not sure what we're even talking about

Into Glory Ride

Haha, thank You! :D
But i fear the best shit is still in my ownership. Future will show...

Into Glory Ride

Doublepost.

Into Glory Ride

Update, new Shirts added.

Into Glory Ride

Update, new stuff.

Into Glory Ride

...

Into Glory Ride

---

Into Glory Ride

Added never Stop the Madness Shirt

Into Glory Ride

Dimmu Borgir and Rage GONE.

Into Glory Ride

Hypocrisy GONE.

Into Glory Ride

Rage GONE.

Into Glory Ride

S.O.D. Longsleeve GONE.
Xasthur Shirt ON HOLD.

Into Glory Ride

Update

Added :
Amon Amarth Longsleeve
Krisiun Shirt

Der Todesking

Wirklich, du willst das Brocken Moon hergeben??? LOL! ;)

Into Glory Ride

Hab ich jetzt die Ironie nicht verstanden? :p
Ist mir einfach zu lang und ich find das Motiv auch nicht so doll, das Album liebe ich an sich.

Der Todesking

Ich kenn doch den einen Typ von denen... hamma doch mal gelabert, weißt nimmer? ;) Egal! Find die band nicht so toll, aber jedem das seine natürlich!

Into Glory Ride

Doch doch, das wusste ich noch! Hatte nur die Verbindung nicht gezogen. ;)

Der Todesking

Viel Glück beim Verkaufen! (Von allem mein ich jzt!)

Into Glory Ride

Danke, lieb von Dir!

Into Glory Ride

Added:

Hammerfall - Renegade Hoodie
Nyktalgia Logo Shirt
Stormnatt Shirt

Into Glory Ride

Von Thronstahl Shirt added.

Into Glory Ride

UP!

Added:

Baptism - Logo Shirt
Halgadom - Sein und Werden Shirt
Immortal - At the Heart of Winter
Koldbrann - Nekrotisk Inkvisition
Orlog Shirt

Into Glory Ride

Up

Into Glory Ride

Negator on hold.

Into Glory Ride

Negator gone.

Into Glory Ride

Marduk - ORG Osmose Longsleeve added

Into Glory Ride

Cradle Vempire gone.

Cradle Cruelty gone.

Into Glory Ride

Ahab ON HOLD.

Into Glory Ride

Added:

Summoning - Sounds of middleearth Boxset

SmirG3l

How much from the boxset?

Into Glory Ride

Just Pm me Your offer.

Into Glory Ride

Added:

Die Saat Shirt
Endstille Shirt

our birthday TSS 10th Birthday is coming in

!!!


Guess this TShirt!


Can you guess which TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous guesses

Recent Comments

Top Collectors

Poll

Do you listen to bands that are older than you?
There are 183,803 entries in the gallery and 633,693 comments, and 177 items have changed hands in the last month!!

TShirtSlayer is the worlds largest community of people interested in heavy metal tshirts and battlejackets, upload some of your tshirts or jackets!