TShirtSlayer

Shirts that need a new home

Into Glory RideWed, 03/08/2016 - 12:01

I'm cleaning out and these Shirts really need to go, lots more on the "Not sure yet"-Pile.
Feel free to send offers, ask for pictures, brands, sizes, etc. Sale preferred, but You can offer anything You want and we'll just see then.
Some are TRADES ONLY.

Amon Amarth - Vs. the World Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/amon-amarth-vs-world-longs...)
Antediluvian - Turquoise Infidel Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/antediluvian-turquoise-inf...)
Bilskirnir - Wotan Redivivus Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/bilskirnir-wotan-redivivus...)
Bölzer- Lightning Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/b%C3%B6lzer-lightning-shir...)
Brand New Sin - Recipe for Desaster (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brand-new-sin-shirt)
Brocken Moon - Das Märchen vom Schnee (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brocken-moon-das-m%C3%A4rc...)
Burzum - Org. Shirt , Sleeveless (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/org-burzum-shirt-sleeves-cut)
Burzum - Aske Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/burzum-aske-shirt-8)
Children of Bodom - Follow the Reaper Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/children-bodom-follow-reaper-...)
Cradle of Filth - Cruelty and the Beast Org. (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-cruelty-and-b...)
Cradle of Filth - Lovecraft & Witchhearts (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-lovecraft-wit...)
Cradle of Filth - Vempire Bootleg (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-bootleg-shirt)
Cradle of Filth - Lord Abortion Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-lord-abortion...)
Cradle of Filth - Cruelty and the Beast Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-cruelty-and-b...)
Cradle of Filth - Figure Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-shirt-24)
Die Saat Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/die-saat-wir-kehren-heim)
Endstille - Fruehlingserwachen Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/endstille-fr%C3%BChlingser...)
Exposed Guts - Logo (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/exposed-guts-shirt)
Graveland - Org. Thousand Swords Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/graveland-thousand-swords-...)
Grave Upheaval Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/grave-upheaval-shirt)
Halgadom - Sein und Werden Shirt(https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/halgadom-sein-und-werden-s...)
Hammerfall - Renegade Hoodie (https://tshirtslayer.com/hooded-top/hammerfall-renegade-hoodie)
Immortal - At the Heart of Winter (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/immortal-heart-winter-shirt-1)
In Flames Logo with burning Figure (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/flames-shirt-3)
Koldbrann - Nekrotisk Inkvisition (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/koldbrann-nekrotisk-inkvis...)
Krater Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/krater-shirt)
Krisiun Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/krisiun-shirt-5)
Malus - Nature's Revenge (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/malus-shirt)
Manowar – Battle Hymns Bootleg, Sleeveless
Marduk - Fistfucking God's Planet LS (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-fistfucking-gods-pl...)
Marduk - ORG Osmose Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-swedish-black-metal...)
Mayhem - Grand Declaration of War, Sleeveless (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/mayhem-bootleg-shirt-sleev...)
Never Stop The Madness Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/never-stop-madness-shirt)
Nyktalgia - Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/nyktalgia-logo-shirt)
Orlog Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/orlog-shirt-0)
Stielas Storhett - Vandrer (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stielas-storhett-shirt)
Stormnatt Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stormnatt-shirt)
Sulphur Aeon Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/sulphur-aeon-praise-cthulh...)
V.E.G.A. - La Torino Male (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vega-la-torino-male-shirt)
Vergeltung - Verrecht und Verrottet (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vergeltung-verreckt-und-ve...)
Zarathustra - Sleeveless Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/zarathustra-pure-tradition...)

Skull Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/skull-blood-gothic-art-shirt)
Anarchy Sign Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/anarchy-shirt)
ORG 1994 Alchemy Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/alchemy-skull-flag)

N E W:

Ancestors Blood - Golden Logo (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/ancestors-blood-logo-shirt...)

Dissection (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/dissection-shirt-sleeveless)

In Gowan Ring (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/gowan-ring-shirt)

Klammheim - Box Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/klammheim-shirt)

Lurker of Chalice (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/lurker-chalice-shirt-1)

Marblebog - Forestheart (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marblebog-forestheart-shirt)

Nuclear War Now - Boot (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/nuclear-war-now-boot-desti...)

Ritual Steel - Blitz Invasion (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/ritual-steel-shirt)

Tape Worship Records Logo

The Mezmerist White Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/mezmerist-shirt-white)

Theatre of Tragedy Batik Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/theatre-tragedy-batik-shirt)

Metallica Grey Hoodie (https://tshirtslayer.com/hooded-top/metallica-grey-hoodie)


Guess this TShirt!

Can you guess which metal tshirt this is from?

Can you guess which metal TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous tshirt guesses

Recent Comments

  • i have the same. as i was reading its something limited for japan tour
  • yep it seems that the US and Eu shirts have different print colors, i have the US and comparing them, both look equally
  • Cheers mates!
  • Thank you...
  • Cheers mate!
  • Quality!!! Donington especially holds a special place in my heart
  • Fine tribute to a timeless classic. This jacket is stunning
  • I guess not! Lol!
  • Yeah this Full dynamic range reissue is astounding.
  • You haven't lived!
  • I do not believe that I have ever owned an article of clothing with a giant weiner on it! :-)
  • Yup, this one really look like this the front logo simplify different with the back logo as the shirt made in two versio
  • great shirt, but the logo looks sketchy, is it from the camera or does it really look like this ?
  • I absolutely adore this sweater man, I love it!
  • So awesome they Re-released that one..
  • Nice one! Love the album artwork on this one..

Poll

I vote here
There are 244,919 entries in the gallery and 715,199 comments, and 109 items have changed hands in the last month!!

TShirtSlayer is the worlds largest community of people interested in heavy metal tshirts and battlejackets, upload some of your tshirts or jackets!

Why not Join us or Login