TShirtSlayer

Shirts that need a new home

Into Glory Ride
Wed, 03/08/2016 - 12:01

I'm cleaning out and these Shirts really need to go, lots more on the "Not sure yet"-Pile.
Feel free to send offers, ask for pictures, brands, sizes, etc. Sale preferred, but You can offer anything You want and we'll just see then.

Ahab - The Oath (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/ahab-oath-shirt-0)
Amon Amarth - Vs. the World Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/amon-amarth-vs-world-longs...)
Baptism - Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/baptism-logo-shirt-0)
Brand New Sin - Recipe for Desaster (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brand-new-sin-shirt)
Brocken Moon - Das Märchen vom Schnee (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/brocken-moon-das-m%C3%A4rc...)
Burzum - Org. Shirt , Sleeveless (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/org-burzum-shirt-sleeves-cut)
Burzum - Aske Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/burzum-aske-shirt-8)
Cauldron - White Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cauldron-shirt-white)
Children of Bodom - Follow the Reaper Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/children-bodom-follow-reaper-...)
Cradle of Filth - Cruelty and the Beast Org. (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-cruelty-and-b...)
Cradle of Filth - Lovecraft & Witchhearts (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-lovecraft-wit...)
Cradle of Filth - Vempire Bootleg (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-bootleg-shirt)
Die Saat Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/die-saat-wir-kehren-heim)
Dimmu Borgir - Enthrone Darkness Triumphant LS (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/dimmu-borgir-enthrone-dark...) *GONE*
Endstille - Fruehlingserwachen Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/endstille-fr%C3%BChlingser...)
Exposed Guts - Logo (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/exposed-guts-shirt)
Graveland - Org. Thousand Swords Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/graveland-thousand-swords-...)
Halgadom - Sein und Werden Shirt(https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/halgadom-sein-und-werden-s...)
Hammerfall - Renegade Hoodie (https://tshirtslayer.com/hooded-top/hammerfall-renegade-hoodie)
Immortal - At the Heart of Winter (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/immortal-heart-winter-shirt-1)
In Flames Logo with burning Figure (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/flames-shirt-3)
Koldbrann - Nekrotisk Inkvisition (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/koldbrann-nekrotisk-inkvis...)
Krisiun Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/krisiun-shirt-5)
Malus - Nature's Revenge (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/malus-shirt)
Manowar – Battle Hymns Bootleg, Sleeveless
Marduk - Fistfucking God's Planet LS (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-fistfucking-gods-pl...)
Marduk - ORG Osmose Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/marduk-swedish-black-metal...)
Mayhem - Grand Declaration of War, Sleeveless (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/mayhem-bootleg-shirt-sleev...) *ON HOLD*
Negator - Free Your Soul, Free Your mind (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/negator-shirt)
Never Stop The Madness Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/never-stop-madness-shirt)
Nyktalgia - Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/nyktalgia-logo-shirt)
Orlog Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/orlog-shirt-0)
Rage - Welcome to the other Side (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/rage-welcome-other-side-shirt) *GONE*
S.O.D. - Bigger than the Devil Longsleeve (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/sod-bigger-devil-longsleeve) *GONE*
Stielas Storhett - Vandrer (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stielas-storhett-shirt)
Stormnatt Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/stormnatt-shirt)
Summoning - Picture LP Box (https://tshirtslayer.com/tape-vinyl-cd-recording-etc/summoning-sounds-mi...) *GONE*
V.E.G.A. - La Torino Male (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vega-la-torino-male-shirt)
Vergeltung - Verrecht und Verrottet (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/vergeltung-verreckt-und-ve...)
Von Thronstahl Logo Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/von-thronstahl-shirt)
Xasthur Org. Old Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/xasthur-shirt-4) *ON HOLD*
Zarathustra - Sleeveless Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/zarathustra-pure-tradition...)

Skull Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/skull-blood-gothic-art-shirt)
Anarchy Sign Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/anarchy-shirt)
ORG 1994 Alchemy Flag (https://tshirtslayer.com/other-collectable/alchemy-skull-flag)

NEW:

Cradle of Filth - Lord Abortion Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-lord-abortion...)

Cradle of Filth - Cruelty and the Beast Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-cruelty-and-b...)

Cradle of Filth - Figure Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/cradle-filth-shirt-24)

N E W:

Bilskirnir - Wotan Redivivus Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/bilskirnir-wotan-redivivus...)

Grave Upheaval Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/grave-upheaval-shirt)

Sulphur Aeon Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/sulphur-aeon-praise-cthulh...)

Bölzer- Lightning Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/b%C3%B6lzer-lightning-shir...)

Antediluvian - Turquoise Infidel Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/antediluvian-turquoise-inf...)

Krater Shirt (https://tshirtslayer.com/tshirt-or-longsleeve/krater-shirt)


Guess this TShirt!


Can you guess which TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous guesses

Recent Comments

  • Good suggestion...i have a reverend bizarre purple patch to go on the bottom of the back @Atomicide. However more sabbat
  • Great shirt!
  • Great shirt!!!
  • Can't go wrong with Uncle Acid. How about putting some more purple patches on there?
  • superb \m/ 5flames
  • I like the back especially that Possessed logo towering above your backpatch.
  • Daniel - sadly, no. Can't afford to go to Europe.
  • great kutte. What size (cm) is that Dopethrone patch?
  • Dude thats badd ass!! I love Darkthrones crust punk/metalpunk phase.
  • How about using the F.O.A.D. patch from Darkthrone instead of their logo?
  • cheers Brother!! I kkutte has got a ways too go tho. Love toxic Holocaust, lucky enough to have seen them a few times.
  • Awesome shirt, man! Full flames!
  • that vest looks awesome as fuck, that toxic holocaust shield patch looks badass!!
  • like the stud work. Been meaning to add some to my vests. V.nice.
  • funny you should mention that Mate, I just ordered a red Baphomets blood patch for the bottom.
  • That De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas looks great in white
Why not Join us or Login