TShirtSlayer Heavy Metal Merch Gallery

World's largest community of heavy metal tshirt and battlejacket collectors.


TShirtSlayer is the world's largest community of heavy metal merchandise collectors and battlejacket builders! We have the worlds largest collection of heavy metal/death metal/doom metal/glam metal/rock/etc tshirts, patches and more. Join us and share your metal items with us, learn more about your heavy metal merchandise and find more items you never knew existed!

Forums > Social - Meetups / Gigs etc

Campaign For Musical Destruction 2020

Unjustifiablexi...
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 21:37

NAPALM DEATH
Eyehategod
Misery Index
Rotten Sound
Bat

I'll be in Leipzig 13.02.20 but here are all the dates for this sick tour:

Fri February 07 2020 - OBERHAUSEN Kulttempel (Germany)
Sat February 08 2020 - HAMBURG Gruenspan (Germany)
Tue February 11 2020 - VIENNA Arena (Austria)
Wed February 12 2020 - PRAGUE Roxy (Czech Republic)
Thu February 13 2020 - LEIPZIG Werk 2 (Germany)
Fri February 14 2020 - BERLIN Astra (Germany)
Sun February 16 2020 - ANTWERP Zappa (Belgium)
Tue February 18 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Old Fire Station
Wed February 19 2020 - CARDIFF THE TRAMSHED
Thu February 20 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Fri February 21 2020 - GLASGOW Slay
Sun February 23 2020 - LONDON Electric Ballroom
Tue February 25 2020 - HAARLEM Patronaat (Netherlands)
Wed February 26 2020 - SAARBRUCKEN Garage (Germany)
Thu February 27 2020 - LYON Ninkasi Kao (France)
Fri February 28 2020 - NANTES WAREHOUSE (France)
Sat February 29 2020 - TOULOUSE Metronum (France)
Sun March 01 2020 - BIARRITZ ATABAL (France)
Tue March 03 2020 - PARIS La Machine Du Moulin..(France)
Wed March 04 2020 - STUTTGART Im Wizemann (Germany)
Thu March 05 2020 - LINDAU Club Vaudeville (Germany)
Fri March 06 2020 - MUNICH Backstage (Germany)
Sun March 08 2020 - COLOGNE Essigfabrik (Germany)

Date: 
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Country: 
Germany
Who is going?
Unjustifiablexi...

Are you attending?


307,011 items in the gallery, 767,061 comments, and 273 items have changed hands in the last month.

Guess this TShirt!

Can you guess which metal tshirt this is from?

Can you guess which metal TShirt this is from? Click here for all previous tshirt guesses

Recent Comments

  • Where did you get this hat?
  • Are those garbage pale kids?
  • Why does the patch look a bit "fluffy" like something you wanna sleep on
  • Can you make me a Running wild Adrian pin, please? :D The ace looks great, cool idea!
  • Cat hair on the shirts. I know. The hell !!!
  • :D
  • There is still brand new on the Bandcamp site. https://rottingchristofficial.bandcamp.com/merch/girlie-demon
  • one cat to rule them all!
  • I greatly appreciate the suggestion. Just checked it out and it’s exactly as expected. Wish it was on Vinyl!
  • Jo, Danke . Ich hatte Schwein . Schon Jahre gesucht .Wenn's mal einer hatte , vor der Nase weggeschnappt.
  • I don‘t know ahah, but it can be, I know that a lot of artworks in Metal are inspired by games.
  • Ist möglich. Hellion Rec., geil ! Da war ich 1992 mal in Itzehoe im Laden .
  • Love this one
  • Nice job! 80s forever!
  • Roccing Christ Arussic black chlt Couldn't get worse but it's cult and rare as fuvk
  • God that’s gorgeous.
Why not Join us or Login